Follow us on FB L T
Contact Us
Address
Touro Law Center
225 Eastview Drive/Room 404
Central Islip, NY 11722
Telephone: (631) 761-7060
Fax: (631) 761-7069
alumni@tourolaw.edu

Hours of Operation
Monday – Thursday, 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Other hours by appointment

Contact Us

Administration
Kenneth Rosenblum, Associate Dean
administration@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7001
Fax: (631) 761-7009
 

Admissions Office
George Justice, Assistant Dean
admissions@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7010
Fax: (631) 761-7019
 

Alumni & Development Office
Linda Howard Weissman, Assistant Dean
lindah@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7061
Fax: (631) 761-7069
 
Jackie Duodu-Burbridge, Director of Alumni and Donor Relations
jburbridge@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7063
Fax: (631) 761-7069
 
 

Career Services Office
Jim Montes, Assistant Dean for Career Services
career@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7030
Fax: (631) 761-7039
 

Clinical Legal Education
Professor Leif Rubinstein, Acting Director
clinics@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7080
Fax: (631) 761-7089
 

Communications and Public/Media Relations
Patti Desrochers, Director of Communications
pdesrochers@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7062
Fax: (631) 761-7069
 

Continuing Legal Education
Barbara Hakimi, Coordinator
bhakimi@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7005
Fax: (631) 761-7109
 

Dean’s Office
Patricia E. Salkin, Dean
psalkin@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7100
Fax: (631) 761-7109
 
 
Gould Law Library
Professor April Schwartz, Director
lawlibrary@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7150
Fax: (631) 761-7159


Information Technology Office
Peter Stanisci, Assistant Dean
IT@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7070
Fax: (631) 761-7009
 
 

Office of Financial Aid
Michele Kaminsky, Director
mkaminsky@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7020
Fax: (631) 761-7029
 

Public Advocacy Center
Thomas Maligno, Director
tmaligno@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7033
Fax: (631) 761-7039
 

Registrar’s Office
Paula Kutch, Registrar

registrar@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7040
Fax: (631) 761-7049
 

Student Services
Charlotte Taylor, Assistant Dean

studentservices@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7050
Fax: (631) 761-7059
 

Summer Programs
Marie Giani
mgiani@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7013
 

Touro College Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
225 Eastview Drive
Central Islip, NY 11722
Telephone: (631) 761-7000
Fax: (631) 761-7009