Follow us on FB Twitter

Adjunct Faculty

Touro's adjunct faculty of more than 50 includes distinguished judges, senior partners of major law firms, veteran public officials, and attorneys expert in cutting-edge practice areas—all of whom bring an exceptional degree of real-world knowledge to the Law Center's programs.

Touro places a strong emphasis on collaborative learning. Like the full-time faculty, adjunct professors are highly accessible to and closely involved with the students they teach, taking an active role in the learning process, through clinics, externships, and other programs.

Name Position Phone Email
 
Robert Abrams Adjunct Professor of Law
David Aker Adjunct Professor of Law daker@tourolaw.edu
Richard Artura Adjunct Professor of Law
Peter Ausili Adjunct Professor of Law
Leonard Badia Adjunct Professor of Law
Leslie Bennett Adjunct Professor of Law
Jeffrey Berkman Adjunct Professor of Law JBerkman@tourolaw.edu
William Bird, III Adjunct Professor of Law
Nicole Boeckmann Adjunct Professor of Law
Frederick Brewington Adjunct Professor of Law
Craig Bruno Adjunct Professor of Law and Staff Attorney of the Veterans' and Servicemembers' Rights Clinic cbruno@tourolaw.edu
John Buonora Adjunct Professor of Law 631-983-9458 jbuonora@tourolaw.edu
Mark D. Cohen Adjunct Professor of Law mdcjz@aol.com
Gregory Coleman Adjunct Professor of Law
Ilene Sherwyn Cooper Adjunct Professor of Law
Hon. Andrew Crecca Adjunct Professor of Law
Irene Crisci Adjunct Professor of Law and Interim Director of the Gould Law Library; Head of Public Services 631-761-7155 icrisci@tourolaw.edu
Richard Eisenberg Adjunct Professor of Law 516-698-3875 reisenberg@msek.com
Alison Leigh Epilone Adjunct Professor of Law
James Fagan Adjunct Professor of Law
Samuel Felberbaum Adjunct Professor of Law SFelberbaum@tourolaw.edu
Elizabeth Fitzpatrick Adjunct Professor of Law
Laura Greene Adjunct Professor of Law
Dorothy Hughes Adjunct Professor of Law
Lawrence Israeloff Adjunct Professor of Law lisraeloff@tourolaw.edu
Cheryl Joseph Adjunct Professor of Law
Stephanie Juliano Adjunct Professor of Law, Assistant Director of the Writing Center, Director of the LLM Program for Foreign Lawyers sjuliano@tourolaw.edu
Deborah Karpatkin Adjunct Professor of Law dkarpatkin@tourolaw.edu
Chris Ann Kelley Adjunct Professor of Law ckelley@nycourts.gov
Joyce Kendrick Adjunct Professor of Law
Adam Kleinberg Adjunct Professor of Law akleinberg@tourolaw.edu
Stephen Kunken Adjunct Professor of Law
Anthony M. La Pinta Adjunct Professor of Law 631-231-1133 lapintaesq@aol.com
Michelle Leonard-Smith Adjunct Professor of Law
Peter Lomp Adjunct Professor of Law
Keri Mahoney Adjunct Professor of Law kMahoney@tourolaw.edu
Denise Marzano-Doty Adjunct Professor of Law and Senior Staff Attorney for the Senior Citizens Law Program 631-761-7472 ddoty@tourolaw.edu
Steven Metcalf Adjunct Professor of Law SMetcalf@tourolaw.edu
Oscar Michelen Adjunct Professor of Law 516-741-3222 omichelen@tourolaw.edu
Deborah Misir Adjunct Professor of Law 631-761-7080 dmisir@tourolaw.edu
James Miskiewicz Adjunct Professor of Law
Sevan Ogulluk Adjunct Professor of Law SOgulluk@tourolaw.edu
The Hon. Joseph Pastoressa Adjunct Professor of Law
Steven Pepe Adjunct Professor of Law SPepe@tourolaw.edu
Damian J. Pieper Adjunct Professor of Law
J. Gardiner Pieper Adjunct Professor of Law
Troy Pieper Adjunct Professor of Law
Lisa Pomerantz Adjunct Professor of Law LPomerantz@tourolaw.edu
Mary Porter Adjunct Professor of Law
Edward Puerta Adjunct Professor of Law
James Quinn Adjunct Professor of Law
Lawrence Raful Adjunct Professor of Law LRaful@tourolaw.edu
Benjamin R. Rajotte Assistant Professor of Law, Director of the Disaster Relief Clinic brajotte@tourolaw.edu
Sheryl Randazzo Adjunct Professor of Law
Arianne Reyer Adjunct Professor of Law AReyer@tourolaw.edu
Patricia Rooney Adjunct Professor of Law prooney@tourolaw.edu
Paul Rubell Adjunct Professor of Law prubell2@tourolaw.edu
Brendan Sihksnel Adjunct Professor of Law BSihksnel@tourolaw.edu
Timothy Sini Adjunct Professor of Law TSini@tourolaw.edu
Howard Stein Adjunct Professor of Law
Steven Stern Adjunct Professor of Law
Martin Tankleff Adjunct Professor of Law mtankleff@tourolaw.edu
Rob Tepper Adjunct Professor of Law rtepper@tourolaw.edu
John J. Toomey Adjunct Professor of Law
Rosemary A. Tully Adjunct Professor of Law
Stephen Ukeiley Adjunct Professor of Law
Sol Wachtler Distinguished Adjunct Professor of Constitutional Law and the First Amendment
Richard Weinblatt Adjunct Professor of Law