FlexTime Class Meeting

FlexTime Class Meeting


Date/Time(s)
Sunday, August 19
  • 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 26
  • 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 16
  • 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
  • 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 21
  • 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 04
  • 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 18
  • 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 02
  • 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 09
  • 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 06
  • 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 13
  • 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
  • 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 10
  • 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
  • 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 10
  • 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 17
  • 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
  • 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 14
  • 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 05
  • 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
  • 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 02
  • 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 16
  • 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
  • 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 14
  • 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Location


Description
FlexTime Class Meeting
 
8:30 am - 7:00 pm (7 hrs, 50 minutes of class, with a 1 hour lunch, and 40 minutes in breaks, for all Sunday class meetings, unless otherwise noted)
 
 
Summer Sessions - 6.75 hours class + 1.75 lunch/breaks for all Sunday meetings unless otherwise noted. 

Add to Calendar 2018-08-19 08:30:00 2018-08-19 18:00:00 America/New_York FlexTime Class Meeting FlexTime Class Meeting 8:30 am - 7:00 pm (7 hrs, 50 minutes of class, with a 1 hour lunch, and 40 minutes in breaks, for all Sunday class meetings, unless otherwise noted) Summer Sessions - 6.75 hours class + 1.75 lunch/breaks for all Sunday meetings unless otherwise noted.

Request Information

Fill out my online form.