The 14th Annual Touro Law Center Golf Classic 

Monday, June 12, 2017
The Village Club at Lake Success 

Click here for additional informationor email or call 631-761-7064.

  Event proceeds benefit the Touro Law Center Annual Fund. 

Past Golf Honorees:
2014: Hon. Jeffrey A. Goodstein '97,  New York State Court of Claims, Acting Supreme Court Justice, Nassau County Supreme Court
         Celebrity Honoree Buddy Harrelson, LI Ducks
2013: Joseph B. Rosenberg, Esq. '87 
2012: John M. Bishar, Esq., Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Arbor Commercial Mortgage, LLC and Peter Mastaglio, Esq., Partner, Cullen and Dykman, LLP. 
2011:  Ilene S. Cooper, Esq., Partner, Farrell Fritz, P.C. and Mitchell J. Cooper, Esq., Partner, Spizz & Cooper
2010:  Frederick C. Johs, Esq., Partner, Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP
2009: Frank Boulton – Principal Owner/CEO of the Long Island Ducks
2008: Jack O’Connor – Newmark Knight Frank
2007: Vincent J. Ferro, Esq. – First American Title Insurance Company of New York
2006: Douglas C. Manditch, Empire National Bank
2005: John C. Tsunis, Esq. Long Island Hotels, LLC
2004: Howard M. Stein, Esq. – Certilman, Balin Adler & Hyman, LLP
2003: Bruce K. Gould, Esq. ’84 – Sunshine Publishers