Request Information
Fill out my online form.
please click to see full form

Clinical Faculty 

Leif Rubinstein, Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Programs, Faculty Supervisor of the Mortgage Foreclosure & Bankruptcy Clinic and Advanced Bankruptcy Clinic

Marianne Artusio, Associate Professor, Director of the Elder Law Clinic

William Bird, Adjunct Professor and Faculty Supervisor of the Small Business and Non Profit Clinic

Nicole Boeckmann, Director of the Federal Prosecution Clinic 
William Brooks, Professor, Director of the Immigration Law Clinic
John Bouonora, Director of the Criminal Prosecution Clinic 
Dorothy Hughes & Joyce Kendrick, Co-Directors of the Criminal Defense Clinic
Lewis Silverman, Director of the Family Law Clinic
Ken Rosenblum, Associate Dean, Director of the Veterans' and Servicemembers' Rights Clinic

Clinic Staff 

Michelle CalderaStaff Attorney for the Immigration Clinic
Joan ClayPractitioner-in-Residence of the Mortgage Foreclosure
Stephanie Diemer, Staff Attorney for the Mortgage Foreclosure Clinic
Melissa Luckman, Staff Attorney for the Disaster Relief Clinic
Daniel Strafer, Staff Attorney for the Disaster Relief Clinic

Administrative Staff

Christina Lipski, Paralegal, Disaster Relief Clinic

Susan Kanner, Administrative Assistant  

Diana CastrellonLegal Assistant