Follow us on FB L T

Alumni Reunion 2014

Our Reunion Program welcomes alumni celebrating their 5th,10th, 20th, 25th and 30th year reunions. A unique opportunity to learn about the numerous changes taking place in the curriculum as well as innovative new programs and initiatives, your reunion is a great way to reconnect with your former classmates, faculty and friends to reminisce about your days at Touro Law Center.  
Join us as we celebrate the classes of:
1984, 1989, 1994, 1999, 2004 and 2009.
Celebrate the past, present and future: Renew old friendships, relive special memories, and rekindle bonds of Law School.
Saturday, November 15th at the Cradle of Aviation in Garden City, NY
An Ethics CLE Course will be held the following day by Prof. Lawrence Raful, free of charge.
The CLE Course will be held at the host hotel, the Long Island Marriott Uniondale.
Get in the Reunion spirit and help your class become: 
"The Class with the Highest Total Dollars Raised" 
"The Class with the Highest Percentage of Participation" 
"The Class with the Most Alumni in Attendance at the Reunion" 
or "The Class with Highest Total Miles Traveled to Attend the Reunion!" 
Awards for these class contests will be distributed at the Reunion on November 15th. 
 RSVP for this event, stay connected and see which of your classmates will be in attendance on Facebook Or click here to view the event invitation.  
*Receive an early bird discount if you register before September 30th.  
Click here to make a class gift donation.
**Reunion giving is integral to the Reunion Program.  All reunion class gifts will support student scholarships. 
Class of 1984
Howard Bruder Harris Litwak
Bruce Gould Steve Magid
Philip Kerstein Eileen Nadelson
Cheryl Kitton David Rosenbaum;
Class of 1989
Murray Daniel Bach Michael Markowitz
Scott Cohen Mark Murray
Joe Marger
Class of 1994
Nancy Elliis 
Kalimah Jenkins
Lawrence Ferreria Lewis Lubell
Barbara Green Denise Marzano-Doty
Melissa Greenberger
Class of 1999
Vicky Campos Joseph Kilada
Erica Edwards-O'Neal Michael J. Larson
Giovanna Ferdenzi Violet Samuels
Class of 2004
Virgina Alvarez Sheila Johnson
Albert Breud Greg Testa
Class of 2009  
Crysti Farra Ray Malone
Olga Lankios Denise Santangelo
Evan Lerner Cherice Vanderhall
The 2014 Reunion Committee is currently in formation. To join or for additional information, please call the Alumni Office at (631) 761-7063 or email