b'TOURO COLLEGE JACOB D. FUCHSBERG LAW CENTERS 40TH ANNIVERSARY GALACongratulations toTOURO LAW ON CELEBRATING 40 YEARS!WE SALUTE ALL OF TONIGHTS HONOREES ESPECIALLY OUR COLLEAGUEPROFESSOR LYNNE KRAMER. YOUR PASSION IS INFECTIOUS, YOUR DEDICATION IS ADMIRABLE AND YOUR FANS ARE EVERYWHERE.THANK YOU FOR ALL THATYOU CONTRIBUTE AND FORDOING IT WITH A SMILE. Congratulations on this well-deserved honor!Harold Abramson Elena LanganMarianne Artusio Michael LewynMyra Berman John LinarelliBill Brooks Meredith MillerRodger Citron Tracy NortonLaura Dooley Sharon PocockHoward Glickstein Michael QuinnTiffany Graham Patricia E. SalkinEileen Kaufman Marjorie SilverEllen Kanner AveMaria ThompsonDeseriee Kennedy Linda Howard WeissmanPaula Kutch'