Follow us on FB L T

12th Annual Touro Law Center Golf Classic 

Monday, September 15, 2014
Seawane Club, Hewlett, NY 

Celebrating Hon. Jeffrey A. Goodstein '97 
New York State Court of Claims,
Acting Supreme Court Justice, Nassau County Supreme Court
Recognizing Celebrity Honoree Buddy Harrelson 
Co-Owner, Bench Coach, Senior VP of Baseball Operations, Long Island Ducks / Member of the NY Mets Hall of Fame
Sponsorship Opportunities are available!
Click here to print and complete the registration form.
Then mail it to:
Development, Touro Law Center
225 Eastview Drive
Central Islip, NY 11722 
Or scan and send via e-mail to: 
Call 631-761-7064 for additional information.  

2014 Golf Committee Co-Chairs:

Daniel Baker ’92
Sahn Ward Coschignano & Baker PLLC
Marc Gann, Esq.
Collins McDonald & Gann
Ellen Birch
Realtime Reporting Inc.
Mitchell J. Cooper, Esq.
Spizz & Cooper, LLP
Harold Dieters III, Esq.
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
Jeffrey H. Greenfield
NGL Group, LLC
Jennifer Held ’03
Held, Held & Held
Barry Hochhauser, Esq.
Frederick Johs, Esq.
Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP
Professor Lynne Kramer
Touro Law Center
Stevan H. LaBonte ’04
LaBonte Law Group, PLLC
Kenneth Litman ’95
Litman & Litman, P.C.
Thomas Locascio
Office of Senate Majority
Coalition Leader Dean Skelos
Natasha Meyers ’03
The Meyers Law Group, P.C.
Jason Nagin ’04
Law Office of Jason Nagin
Francine S. Nagin
Jack O’Connor
Newmark Knight Frank
George Pammer
Touro Law Center Student
Michael Pfaff
Long Island Ducks
Craig Rizzo ’94
Nassau Health Care Corporation
Joseph Rosenberg ‘87
Law Offices of Joseph B. Rosenberg
Thomas Santucci ’83
Gateway Investments LLC
Jerome Scharoff ’98
Jerome A. Scharoff PC
Howard Stein Esq.
Certilman Balin Adler & Hyman, LLP
Jeffrey Wurst ’87
Ruskin, Moscou, Flatischek, P.C.
Jordan Ziegler ’91
Pasternack Tilker Ziegler Walsh
Event proceeds benefit the Touro Law Center Annual Fund. 
Past Golf Honorees
2013: Joseph B. Rosenberg, Esq. '87 
2012: John M. Bishar, Esq., Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Arbor Commercial Mortgage, LLC and Peter Mastaglio, Esq., Partner, Cullen and Dykman, LLP. 
2011:  Ilene S. Cooper, Esq., Partner, Farrell Fritz, P.C. and Mitchell J. Cooper, Esq., Partner, Spizz & Cooper
2010:  Frederick C. Johs, Esq., Partner, Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP
2009: Frank Boulton – Principal Owner/CEO of the Long Island Ducks
2008: Jack O’Connor – Newmark Knight Frank
2007: Vincent J. Ferro, Esq. – First American Title Insurance Company of New York
2006: Douglas C. Manditch, Empire National Bank
2005: John C. Tsunis, Esq. Long Island Hotels, LLC
2004: Howard M. Stein, Esq. – Certilman, Balin Adler & Hyman, LLP
2003: Bruce K. Gould, Esq. ’84 – Sunshine Publishers