Follow us on FB Twitter

Full-Time Faculty


Name Position Phone Email
 
Patricia E. Salkin Dean and Professor of Law 631-761-7100 psalkin@tourolaw.edu
Rodger Citron Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law 631-761-7105 rcitron@tourolaw.edu
Harold I. Abramson Professor of Law 631-761-7110 habramson@tourolaw.edu
Sarah Adams-Schoen Assistant Professor of Legal Process and Director of the Institute on Land Use & Sustainable Development Law 631-761-7137 sadams@tourolaw.edu
Fabio Arcila, Jr. Associate Dean for Research & Scholarship and Professor of Law 631-761-7111 farcila@tourolaw.edu
Marianne Artusio Associate Professor of Law, Director the Elder Law Clinic, Faculty Director of the Alternative Dispute Resolution Advocacy Board 631-761-7090 martusio@tourolaw.edu
Myra Berman Associate Dean for Experiential Learning and Assistant Professor of Law 631-761-7114 mberman@tourolaw.edu
William M. Brooks Professor of Law; Director of the Civil Rights Litigation Clinic 631-761-7086 wbrooks@tourolaw.edu
Shawn M. Crincoli Associate Professor of Law 631-761-7183 scrincoli@tourolaw.edu
Suzanne Darrow Kleinhaus Professor of Law and Director of Academic Development and Bar Programs 631-761-7116 sdarrow-kleinhaus@tourolaw.edu
Peter Davis Associate Professor of Law 631-761-7117 pdavis@tourolaw.edu
Daniel Derby Professor of Law 631-761-7118 dderby@tourolaw.edu
Joan Foley Associate Professor of Legal Process 631-761-7181 jfoley@tourolaw.edu
Howard Glickstein Dean Emeritus and Professor of Law 631-761-7120 hglickstein@tourolaw.edu
Jack Graves Professor of Law 631-761-7121 jgraves@tourolaw.edu
Louise Harmon Professor Emeritus lharmon@tourolaw.edu
Stephen Hochberg Founding Associate Professor of Law
Eileen Kaufman Professor of Law 631-761-7125 ekaufman@tourolaw.edu
Deseriee Kennedy Professor of Law 631-761-7093 dkennedy@tourolaw.edu
Richard Daniel Klein Bruce K. Gould Distinguished Professor of Law 631-761-7126 rklein@tourolaw.edu
Lynne Adair Kramer Director of the Court Observation Program, Adjunct Professor of Law and Faculty Director of the Trial Team Competition Board 631-761-7127 lkramer@tourolaw.edu
Sidney Kwestel Professor of Law 631-761-7128 skwestel@tourolaw.edu
Leon D. Lazer Professor of Law 631-761-7129 llazer@tourolaw.edu
Samuel J. Levine Professor of Law and Director of the Jewish Law Institute 631-761-7138 slevine@tourolaw.edu
Michael Lewyn Associate Professor of Law 631-761-7124 mlewyn@tourolaw.edu
Tracy McGaugh Norton Associate Professor of Legal Process 631-761-7184 tnorton@tourolaw.edu
Beverly McQueary Smith Professor Emeritus of Advocacy bmcqueary-smith@tourolaw.edu
Heather Karmin Melniker Associate Professor of Legal Process, Coordinator of Legal Process and Faculty Director of the Moot Court Advocacy Board 631-761-7132 hmelniker@tourolaw.edu
Meredith R. Miller Associate Professor of Law 631-761-7133 mmiller@tourolaw.edu
Jeffrey Morris Professor of Law 631-761-7135 jmorris@tourolaw.edu
Ann L. Nowak Director of the Legal Writing Center 631-761-7182 anowak@tourolaw.edu
Sharon A. Pocock Associate Professor of Legal Process 631-761-7136 spocock@tourolaw.edu
Deborah W. Post Professor of Law 631-761-7134 dpost@tourolaw.edu
Lawrence Raful Professor of Law 631-761-7123 lraful@tourolaw.edu
Benjamin R. Rajotte Assistant Professor of Law, Director of the Disaster Relief Clinic 631-761-7024 brajotte@tourolaw.edu
Harry Reicher Professor of Law & Scholar-in–Residence at the Institute for Holocaust Law and International Human Rights 631-761-7113 hreicher@tourolaw.edu
Tamara Relis Assistant Professor of Law 631-761-7130 trelis@tourolaw.edu
Patricia Rooney Associate Professor of Legal Process 631-761-7139 prooney@tourolaw.edu
Leif Rubinstein Assistant Professor of Law, Acting Director of Clinical Programs, Director of the Mortgage Foreclosure and Bankruptcy Clinic, Director of the Advanced 631-761-7091 lrubinstein@tourolaw.edu
Douglas D. Scherer Professor of Law and Director of the Legal Education Access Program 631-761-7140 dscherer@tourolaw.edu
April Schwartz Associate Dean, Associate Professor of Law and Director of the Gould Law Library 631-761-7151 aschwartz@tourolaw.edu
Martin A. Schwartz Professor of Law 631-761-7141 mschwartz@tourolaw.edu
Thomas A. Schweitzer Professor of Law 631-761-7142 TSchweitzer@tourolaw.edu
Rena C. Seplowitz Professor of Law 631-761-7143 rseplowitz@tourolaw.edu
Gary M. Shaw Professor of Law 631-761-7099 gshaw@tourolaw.edu
Marjorie A. Silver Professor of Law 631-761-7144 msilver@tourolaw.edu
Theodore Silver Associate Professor of Law 631-761-7145 tsilver@tourolaw.edu
Lewis Silverman Associate Professor of Law and Director of the Family Law Clinic 631-761-7092 lsilverman@tourolaw.edu
Dan Subotnik Professor of Law 631-761-7146 dsubotnik@tourolaw.edu
Barbara Swartz Distinguished Professor of Law 631-761-7147 bswartz@tourolaw.edu
Peter A. Zablotsky Professor of Law 631-761-7148 pzablotsky@tourolaw.edu
Michelle Zakarin Associate Professor of Legal Process 631-761-7149 mzakarin@tourolaw.edu