Follow us on FB Twitter

Adjunct Faculty

Touro's adjunct faculty of more than 50 includes distinguished judges, senior partners of major law firms, veteran public officials, and attorneys expert in cutting-edge practice areas—all of whom bring an exceptional degree of real-world knowledge to the Law Center's programs.

Touro places a strong emphasis on collaborative learning. Like the full-time faculty, adjunct professors are highly accessible to and closely involved with the students they teach, taking an active role in the learning process, through clinics, externships, and other programs.

Name Position Phone Email
 
Robert Abrams Adjunct Professor of Law
David Aker Adjunct Professor of Law daker@tourolaw.edu
Leonard Badia Adjunct Professor of Law
William Bird, III Adjunct Professor of Law
Frederick Brewington Adjunct Professor of Law
John Buonora Adjunct Professor of Law 631-983-9458 jbuonora@tourolaw.edu
Robert Cassidy Adjunct Professor of Law RCassidy@tourolaw.edu
Mark D. Cohen Adjunct Professor of Law mdcjz@aol.com
Ilene Sherwyn Cooper Adjunct Professor of Law
Andrew Crecca
Erica Edwards-O'neal Director of Alumni and Donor Relations; Director of Diversity and Inclusion ericae@tourolaw.edu
Elizabeth Fitzpatrick Adjunct Professor of Law
Christopher Gallagher Adjunct Professor of Law
Dorothy Hughes Adjunct Professor of Law
Chris Ann Kelley Adjunct Professor of Law ckelley@nycourts.gov
Joyce Kendrick Adjunct Professor of Law
David S. Lester Adjunct Professor of Law
Peter Lomp Adjunct Professor of Law
Hon. James F. Matthews Adjunct Professor of Law
Jim Montes Adjunct Professor of Law and Asst. Dean for Career Services jmontes@tourolaw.edu
The Hon. Joseph Pastoressa Adjunct Professor of Law
Damian J. Pieper Adjunct Professor of Law
J. Gardiner Pieper Adjunct Professor of Law
Troy Pieper Adjunct Professor of Law
James Quinn Adjunct Professor of Law
Sheryl Randazzo Adjunct Professor of Law
Patricia Rooney Adjunct Faculty prooney@tourolaw.edu
Paul Rubell Adjunct Professor of Law prubell2@tourolaw.edu
Lillian M. Spiess Adjunct Professor of Law
Jeffrey Arlen Spinner Adjunct Professor of Law
Stephen Ukeiley Adjunct Professor of Law
Sol Wachtler Distinguished Adjunct Professor of Constitutional Law and the First Amendment
Eric Waxman, III Adjunct Professor of Law
Leonard Wexler Distinguished Jurist in Residence