Follow us on FB Twitter

Dean Search Committee


Allen Fagin
Former Chair, Partner of Proskauer Rose Law Firm
Patricia Salkin
Dean, Touro Law Center and Provost for Graduate and Professional Division at Touro College


Myra Berman
Associate Dean, Touro Law Center
Rodger Citron
Associate Dean Touro Law Center
Alan Fuchsberg
Touro Law Center Board of Governors
Howard Glickstein
Dean Emeritus, Touro Law Center
Solomon Goldfinger
Touro College Board of Trustees
Jay Goldsmith
Bruce K. Gould, Alumnus
Touro Law Center
Nadja Graff
Vice President of the Graduate Division
Eileen Kaufman
Professor, Touro Law Center
Deseriee Kennedy
Professor, Touro Law Center
Moshe Krupka
Executive Vice President, Touro College
Krista Miller
Student, Touro Law Center
Michael Newman
General Counsel, Touro College
David Paterson
Former Governor, State of New York
David Raab
Executive Vice President, Touro College
Bill Schwartz
Counsel to the Cadwalader, Wickersham and Taft Law Firm
Moshe Sokol
Dean, Lander College for Men
Susan Weissman
Professor, Lander College for Women

Secretary to the Search Committee:

Nicole Barnett
Compliance Officer, Touro College