Follow us on FB Twitter
Request Information
Fill out my online form.
please click to see full form

Contact Us

 

Admissions Office
George Justice, Assistant Dean
admissions@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7010
Fax: (631) 761-7019
 
Alumni & Development Office
Linda Howard Weissman, Assistant Dean
lindah@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7061
Fax: (631) 761-7069
 
Office of Career and Professional Development
Jim Montes, Assistant Dean
Telephone: (631) 761-7030
Fax: (631) 761-7039
 

Clinical Legal Education
Professor Leif Rubinstein, Director
clinics@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7080
Fax: (631) 761-7089

Communications and Public/Media Relations
Patti Desrochers, Director of Communications
pdesrochers@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7062
Fax: (631) 761-7069

Continuing Legal Education
Leanna Campo, Special Events and CLE Coordinator
Lcampo@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7066
Fax: (631) 761-7069

Dean’s Office
Harry Ballan, Dean
Telephone: (631) 761-7100
Fax: (631) 761-7109
 
Gould Law Library
Irene Crisci, Interim Director and Head of Public Services
lawlibrary@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7155
Fax: (631) 761-7159

Information Technology Office
Peter Stanisci, Assistant Dean
IT@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7070
Fax: (631) 761-7009
 

Office of Financial Aid
Bonnie Griff, Associate Director
bgriff@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7020
Fax: (631) 761-7029

Public Advocacy Center
Thomas Maligno, Director
tmaligno@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7033
Fax: (631) 761-7039

Registrar’s Office
Paula Kutch, Registrar

registrar@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7040
Fax: (631) 761-7049

Student Services
Myra Berman, Interim Assistant Dean

studentservices@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7050
Fax: (631) 761-7059

Summer Programs
Eileen Kaufman
ekaufman@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7125
 

Touro College Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
225 Eastview Drive
Central Islip, NY 11722
Telephone: (631) 761-7000
Fax: (631) 761-7009