Events Calendar

Tuesday, July 07
Blood Drive
Tuesday, July 21
Online Faculty Colloquium
Wednesday, July 22
IT Summer Training Series
Wednesday, July 29
IT Summer Training Series
Tuesday, August 04
Online Faculty Colloquium
Thursday, August 13
Faculty Meeting
Friday, August 14
Online Teaching Workshop
Monday, August 17
First Day of Class
Thursday, August 20
Annual Golf Outing
Wednesday, August 26
Annual Adjunct Faculty Dinner
Thursday, September 24
Board of Governors Meeting
Wednesday, September 30
Faculty Meeting
Wednesday, October 14
Donor/Student Scholarship Dinner
Wednesday, November 18
Faculty Meeting
Wednesday, December 16
Faculty Meeting
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Board of Governors/Faculty Dinner
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Board of Governors meet with Students