Events Calendar

Tuesday, September 02
Phi Alpha Delta
Thursday, September 04
BLSA
SBA
Monday, September 08
PILOT Meeting
Tuesday, September 09
FBA: E.D.N.Y. Chapter
Wednesday, September 10
Criminal Law Society
Thursday, September 11
Fashion Law Society Meeting
Tuesday, September 16
Phi Alpha Meeting
Wednesday, September 17
Phi Alpha Delta Bake Sale
Thursday, September 18
"Aging in Place" Conference - Day 2
Tuesday, September 30
Phi Alpha Delta Meeting
Thursday, October 02
Phi Alpha Delta
Monday, October 06
Phi Alpha Delta Bake Sale
Monday, October 13
Phi Alpha Delta Bake Sale
Tuesday, October 14
Phi Alpha Delta Meeting
Wednesday, October 22
Phi Alpha Delta
Tuesday, October 28
Phi Alpha Delta Meeting
Tuesday, November 11
Phi Alpha Delta Meeting
Wednesday, November 12
Phi Alpha Delta Meeting
Saturday, November 15
Alumni Reunion 2014
Tuesday, November 25
Phi Alpha Delta Bake Sale
Tuesday, December 02
Family Law Society
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Perfect for Practice Transitional CLE
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Perfect for Practice Transitional CLE
Friday, January 23, 2015
Perfect for Practice Transitional CLE
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Perfect for Practice Transitional CLE
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Goods & Services Auction