Follow us on FB Twitter
News
New Scholarship Created for Latin American Law Student at Touro Law
Posted On April 8, 2014
Touro Law Center is pleased to announce the Luis Pagan Leadership Scholarship, has been endowed by t... Read More
North Shore-LIJ Endows $200,000 Scholarship/Fellowship Fund at Touro Law Center
Posted On April 3, 2014
The North Shore-LIJ Health System’s Foundation and Law & Psychiatry Institute have establi... Read More
Touro Law to Commemorate Holocaust Remembrance Day
Posted On April 2, 2014
Touro Law is pleased to announce that in honor of Yom Hashoah, Holocaust Remembrance Da... Read More
See All GO

Contact Us

Administration
Kenneth Rosenblum, Associate Dean
administration@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7001
Fax: (631) 761-7009
 

Admissions Office
George Justice, Assistant Dean
admissions@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7010
Fax: (631) 761-7019
 

Alumni & Development Office
Linda Howard Weissman, Assistant Dean
lindah@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7061
Fax: (631) 761-7069
 
Jackie Duodu-Burbridge, Director of Alumni and Donor Relations
jburbridge@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7063
Fax: (631) 761-7069
 
 

Career Services Office
Margarett Williams, Assistant Dean
career@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7030
Fax: (631) 761-7039
 

Clinical Legal Education
Professor Leif Rubinstein, Acting Director
clinics@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7080
Fax: (631) 761-7089
 

Communications and Public/Media Relations
Patti Desrochers, Director of Communications
pdesrochers@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7062
Fax: (631) 761-7069
 

Continuing Legal Education
Barbara Hakimi, Coordinator
bhakimi@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7005
Fax: (631) 761-7109
 

Dean’s Office
Patricia E. Salkin, Dean
psalkin@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7100
Fax: (631) 761-7109
 
 
Gould Law Library
Professor April Schwartz, Director
lawlibrary@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7150
Fax: (631) 761-7159


Information Techology Office
Peter Stanisci, Assistant Dean
IT@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7070
Fax: (631) 761-7009
 
 

Office of Financial Aid
Michele Kaminsky, Director
mkaminsky@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7020
Fax: (631) 761-7029
 

Public Advocacy Center
Thomas Maligno, Director
tmaligno@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7033
Fax: (631) 761-7039
 

Registrar’s Office
Paula Kutch, Registrar

registrar@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7040
Fax: (631) 761-7049
 

Student Services
Charlotte Taylor, Assistant Dean

studentservices@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7050
Fax: (631) 761-7059
 

Summer Programs
Kate Anderson, Coordinator
kanderson@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7055
Fax: (631) 761-7019
 
 

Touro College Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
225 Eastview Drive
Central Islip, NY 11722
Telephone: (631) 761-7000
Fax: (631) 761-7009