Search Committee

Patricia Salkin, Co-chair, Provost, Graduate & Professional Divisions, Touro College 
Harvey Blitz, Esq., Co-chair, Touro College Board of Governors
Rabbi Moshe Krupka, Executive Vice President, Touro College and University System 
Dr. Henry Abramson, Dean, Lander College of Arts & Sciences 
Dr. Nadja Graff, Vice President of the Graduate Division, Touro College 
Hon. David Paterson, Former Governor, State of New York 
Michael Newman, Esq., Senior Vice President and Counsel,Touro College and University System 
Alan Fuchsberg, Esq., Touro Law Center Board of Governors 
Bruce K. Gould, Esq., Alumnus, Touro Law Center 
Gilles Gade, Touro College Board of Trustees
Rabbi Baruch Fogel, Campus Rabbi, Touro Law Center
Dr. David Forstein, Dean, TouroCOM
Linda Baurle, Assistant Dean of Administration, Touro Law Center
Kassandra Polanco, Law Student, Touro Law Center
Associate Dean Rodger Citron, Touro Law Center
Associate Dean Myra Berman, Touro Law Center
Associate Dean Deseriee Kennedy, Touro Law Center
Professor Jorge Roig, Touro Law Center
Professor Michelle Zakarin, Touro Law Center
Nicole Barnett, Secretary to the Search Committee/Compliance Office, Touro College and University System

Request Information

Fill out my online form.