Full-Time Faculty

Elena B. Langan Dean and Professor of Law 631-761-7100 elangan@tourolaw.edu
Harold I. Abramson Professor of Law 631-761-7110 habramson@tourolaw.edu
Myra Berman Associate Dean for Experiential Learning & Special Programs and Associate Professor of Law 631-761-7114 mberman@tourolaw.edu
Sara J. Berman Professor of Law and Assistant Dean of Academic Excellence & Bar Success 631-761-7027 sberman5@tourolaw.edu
William M. Brooks Director of the Immigration Legal Clinic and Professor of Law 631-761-7086 wbrooks@tourolaw.edu
Rodger Citron Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship and Professor of Law 631-761-7102 rcitron@tourolaw.edu
Suzanne Darrow-Kleinhaus Professor of Law 631-761-7116 sdarrow-kleinhaus@tourolaw.edu
Laura Dooley Professor of Law ldooley@tourolaw.edu
Joan Foley Kermit Gitenstein Distinguished Professor of Health Law & Policy and Professor of Legal Process 631-761-7181 jfoley@tourolaw.edu
Howard Glickstein Dean Emeritus and Professor of Law 631-761-7120 hglickstein@tourolaw.edu
Tiffany C. Graham Associate Dean for Diversity & Inclusion and Associate Professor of Law tgraham3@tourolaw.edu
Melina A. Healey Director of Clinical Programs and Assistant Clinical Professor 631-761-7099 mhealey@tourolaw.edu
Stephen Hochberg Founding Associate Professor of Law
Tal Kastner Assistant Professor of Law 631-761-7141 tkastner@tourolaw.edu
Deseriee Kennedy Professor of Law 631-761-7093 dkennedy@tourolaw.edu
Sidney Kwestel Professor of Law 631-761-7128 skwestel@tourolaw.edu
Debbie E. Lanin Associate Professor of Legal Process 631-761-7112 dlanin@tourolaw.edu
Samuel J. Levine Director of the Jewish Law Institute and Professor of Law 631-761-7138 slevine@tourolaw.edu
Michael Lewyn Director of the Institute on Land Use and Sustainable Development and Associate Professor of Law 631-761-7124 mlewyn@tourolaw.edu
John Linarelli Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law 631-761-7118 JLinarelli@tourolaw.edu
Irene McDermott Director of the Gould Law Library and Assistant Professor of Law 631-761-7155 imcdermo@tourolaw.edu
Cynara Hermes McQuillan Assistant Professor of Law cmcquill@tourolaw.edu
Meredith R. Miller Professor of Law 631-761-7133 mmiller@tourolaw.edu
Tracy L. M. Norton Associate Professor of Legal Process 631-761-7184 tnorton@tourolaw.edu
Sharon A. Pocock Associate Professor of Legal Process and Faculty Advisor to Moot Court Honors Board 631-761-7136 spocock@tourolaw.edu
Jorge Roig Director of Neighborhood Programs and Associate Professor of Law jroig@tourolaw.edu
Leif Rubinstein Director of the Mortgage Foreclosure and Bankruptcy Clinic and Associate Professor of Law 631-761-7091 lrubinstein@tourolaw.edu
Patricia E. Salkin Professor of Law and Provost, Graduate and Professional Divisions patricia.salkin@touro.edu
Rena C. Seplowitz Bruce K. Gould Distinguished Professor of Law 631-761-7143 rseplowitz@tourolaw.edu
Marjorie A. Silver Director of Externship Programs and Professor of Law 631-761-7144 msilver@tourolaw.edu
Theodore Silver Associate Professor of Law 631-761-7145 tsilver@tourolaw.edu
Dan Subotnik Professor of Law 631-761-7146 dsubotnik@tourolaw.edu
Peter A. Zablotsky Professor of Law 631-761-7148 pzablotsky@tourolaw.edu
Michelle Zakarin Associate Professor of Legal Process 631-761-7149 mzakarin@tourolaw.edu

Request Information

Fill out my online form.