Contact Us

Admissions Office
Michael Chen, Assistant Dean of Admissions
admissions@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7010
Fax: (631) 761-7019
Alumni & Development Office
Linda Howard Weissman, Assistant Dean
lindah@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7061
Fax: (631) 761-7069
Office of Career and Professional Development
Peter Ausili, Assistant Dean
career@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7030
Fax: (631) 761-7039
Clinical Legal Education
Melina A. Healey, Director
clinics@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7080
Fax: (631) 761-7089
Communications and Public/Media Relations
Patti Desrochers, Director of Communications
pdesrochers@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7062
Fax: (631) 761-7069
Continuing Legal Education
Gabrielle Cleaves, Assistant Director
CLE@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7061
Fax: (631) 761-7069
Dean’s Office
Elena B. Langan, Dean and Professor of Law
Telephone: (631) 761-7100
Fax: (631) 761-7109
Gould Law Library
Irene Crisci, Director and Head of Public Services
lawlibrary@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7155
Fax: (631) 761-7159
Information Technology Office
Peter Stanisci, Assistant Dean
IT@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7070
Fax: (631) 761-7009
Instructional Design
Patricia Baia, Senior Instructional Design
psulliva5@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (516) 246-1450
Office of Financial Aid
Bonnie Lazarus, Associate Director
blazarus@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7020
Fax: (631) 761-7029
Public Advocacy Center
Thomas Maligno, Director
tmaligno@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7033
Fax: (631) 761-7039
Registrar’s Office
Paula Kutch, Registrar
registrar@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7040
Fax: (631) 761-7049
Student Services
Althea Sterling,  Assistant Dean
studentservices@tourolaw.edu
Telephone: (631) 761-7050
Fax: (631) 761-7059
Touro College Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
225 Eastview Drive
Central Islip, NY 11722
Telephone: (631) 761-7000
Fax: (631) 761-7009
 

Request Information

Fill out my online form.