Full-Time Faculty

Stephanie Juliano Assistant Professor of Legal Process sjuliano@tourolaw.edu
Elena B. Langan Dean and Professor of Law 631-761-7100 elangan@tourolaw.edu
Harold I. Abramson Professor of Law 631-761-7110 habramson@tourolaw.edu
Myra Berman Associate Dean for Experiential Learning & Special Programs and Associate Professor of Law 631-761-7114 mberman@tourolaw.edu
Sara J. Berman Assistant Dean of Academic Excellence & Bar Success and Professor of Law 631-761-7027 sberman5@tourolaw.edu
Rodger Citron Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship and Professor of Law 631-761-7102 rcitron@tourolaw.edu
Suzanne Darrow-Kleinhaus Professor of Law 631-761-7116 sdarrow-kleinhaus@tourolaw.edu
Laura Dooley Professor of Law ldooley@tourolaw.edu
Joan Foley Kermit Gitenstein Distinguished Professor of Health Law & Policy and Professor of Legal Process 631-761-7181 jfoley@tourolaw.edu
Howard Glickstein Dean Emeritus and Professor of Law 631-761-7120 hglickstein@tourolaw.edu
Tiffany C. Graham Associate Dean for Diversity & Inclusion and Associate Professor of Law 631-761-7117 tgraham3@tourolaw.edu
Melina A. Healey Director of Clinical Programs and Assistant Clinical Professor 631-761-7099 mhealey@tourolaw.edu
Stephen Hochberg Founding Associate Professor of Law
Tal Kastner Assistant Professor of Law 631-761-7141 tkastner@tourolaw.edu
Deseriee Kennedy Professor of Law 631-761-7093 dkennedy@tourolaw.edu
Sidney Kwestel Professor of Law 631-761-7128 skwestel@tourolaw.edu
Samuel J. Levine Director of the Jewish Law Institute and Professor of Law 631-761-7138 slevine@tourolaw.edu
Michael Lewyn Director of the Institute on Land Use and Sustainable Development and Associate Professor of Law 631-761-7124 mlewyn@tourolaw.edu
John Linarelli Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law 631-761-7118 JLinarelli@tourolaw.edu
Irene McDermott Director of the Gould Law Library and Associate Professor of Law 631-761-7155 imcdermo@tourolaw.edu
Cynara Hermes McQuillan Assistant Professor of Law cmcquill@tourolaw.edu
Meredith R. Miller Professor of Law 631-761-7133 mmiller@tourolaw.edu
Sharon A. Pocock Associate Professor of Legal Process and Faculty Advisor to Moot Court Honors Board 631-761-7136 spocock@tourolaw.edu
Jorge Roig Director of Neighborhood Programs and Associate Professor of Law 631-761-7119 jroig@tourolaw.edu
Lauren Roth Assistant Professor of Law 631-761-7134 lroth4@tourolaw.edu
Leif Rubinstein Director of the Mortgage Foreclosure and Bankruptcy Clinic and Associate Professor of Law 631-761-7091 lrubinstein@tourolaw.edu
Patricia E. Salkin Senior VP of Academic Affairs, Provost, Graduate and Professional Divisions and Professor of Law patricia.salkin@touro.edu
Rena C. Seplowitz Bruce K. Gould Distinguished Professor of Law and Faculty Advisor to the Law Review 631-761-7143 rseplowitz@tourolaw.edu
Marjorie A. Silver Professor of Law 631-761-7144 msilver@tourolaw.edu
Theodore Silver Associate Professor of Law 631-761-7145 tsilver@tourolaw.edu
Dan Subotnik Professor of Law 631-761-7146 dsubotnik@tourolaw.edu
Gabriel Weil Assistant Professor of Law 631-761-7139 gweil2@tourolaw.edu
Peter A. Zablotsky Professor of Law 631-761-7148 pzablotsky@tourolaw.edu
Michelle Zakarin Professor of Legal Process 631-761-7149 mzakarin@tourolaw.edu

Request Information

Fill out my online form.